fbpx

Leadership

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Phillip Wilson, M. Ed Principal pwilson@skylineschools.com
Brett Jenkins Academic Dean bjenkins@skylineschools.com
Dawn Livesey Special Education Director dlivesey@skylineschools.com
Daisy Martinez Registrar dmartinez@skylineschools.com
Tomi James Director of Transportation tjames@skylineschools.com
Jackie Zanders McKinney-Vento Homeless Liaison jzanders@skylineschools.com
Candice Roberts Director of Curriculum and Instruction croberts@skylineschools.com
Pete Kaffey Behavior Interverntionist / Sports Recruiter pkaffey@skylineschools.com
Español »