fbpx

Leadership

NameTitleEmail
Swen Anderson, MREDPresidentsanderson@skylineschools.com
Rachael Lay, M. EdPrincipalrlay@skylineschools.com
Debra Coleman, M. EdVice Principaldcoleman@skylineschools.com
Greg GarlandVice Principalggarland@skylineschools.com
Brett JenkinsAcademic Deanbjenkins@skylineschools.com
Dawn LiveseySpecial Education Directordlivesey@skylineschools.com
Daisy MartinezRegistrar dmartinez@skylineschools.com
Tomi JamesDirector of Transportationtjames@skylineschools.com
Jackie ZandersMcKinney-Vento Homeless Liaisonjzanders@skylineschools.com
Candice RobertsDirector of Curriculum and Instructioncroberts@skylineschools.com
Pete KaffeyAssistant Athletic Director / Sports Recruiterpkaffey@skylineschools.com
Español »