fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2022, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2022 – $49,686.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2021 – $48,697.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2021 – $989.
4. Percentage Increase – 2.0%

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Rachael Lay, M. Ed K-12th Principal rlay@skylineschools.com
Brett Jenkins Academic Dean / Baseball Coach bjenkins@skylineschools.com
Greg Garland Vice Principal / Varsity Football Coach ggarland@skylineschools.com
Debra Coleman, M. Ed Vice Principal dcoleman@skylineschools.com
Jamillah Hampton Academic Coach jhampton@skylineschools.com
Ed Gipson Behavior Interventionist / Varsity Basketball Coach egibson@skylineschools.com
Daisy Martinez 7th-12th Registrar / Soccer Coach dmartinez@skylineschools.com
Cachet Warner Attendance Clerk cwarner@skylineschools.com
Stephen Barme 7th-8th ELA / Assistant Football Coach sbarme@skylineschools.com
Anthony Wright 7th-8th Math / Coach awright@skylineschools.com
Christopher Stuart 9th-12th English cstuart@skylineschools.com
Keith Whittemore 9th-12th English kWhittemore@skylineschools.com
Elise Green 9th-12th History egreen@skylineschools.com
Whitley King 9th-12th Science wking@skylineschools.com
Kenneth Samuel 9th-12th Mathematics ksamuel@skylineschools.com
Erica Green 9th-12th Mathematics egreen@skylineschools.com
Dariela Perez High School Spanish dperez@skylineschools.com
Teri Piasecki Physical Education tpiasecki@skylineschools.com
Pete Kaffey Assistant Athletic Director / Basketball Coach pkaffey@skylineschools.com
Tyler Olsen CTE Lab Tolsen@skylineschools.com
Maurice Riddick Lab Advisor mriddick@skylineschools.com
Melissa Tapia Cheer and Dance mtapia@skylineschools.com
Dawn Wiggall Music Teacher dwiggall@skylineschools.com
Eileen Wilkins Special Education ewilkins@skylineschools.com
Zerrion Payton Special Education Aide zpayton@skylineschools.com
Español »