fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2021 – $48,697.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2020 – $46,647.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2020 – $2,050.
4. Percentage Increase – 4.4%

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Rachael Lay, M. Ed K-12th Principal rlay@skylineschools.com
Brett Jenkins Academic Dean / Baseball Coach bjenkins@skylineschools.com
Greg Garland Vice Principal / Football Coach ggarland@skylineschools.com
Debra Coleman, M. Ed Vice Principal dcoleman@skylineschools.com
Ed Gipson Behavior Interventionist / Basketball Coach egibson@skylineschools.com
Daisy Martinez 7-12th Registrar / Soccer Coach dmartinez@skylineschools.com
Kira Davis 7th-8th English /Social Studies kdavis@skylineschools.com
Anthony Wright 7th-8th Math / Coach awright@skylineschools.com
Kevan Elcock 7th-8th Science / Coach kelcock@skylineschools.com
Christopher Stuart 9th-12th English / Social Studies cstuart@skylineschools.com
Joe Lawless 9th-12th English /Social Studies jlawless@skylineschools.com
Matthew Gallagher 9th-12th History mgallagher@skylineschools.com
Whitley King 9th-12th Science wking@skylineschools.com
Kenneth Samuel 9th-12th Mathematics ksamuel@skylineschools.com
Erica Green 9-12th Mathematics egreen@skylineschools.com
Kris Wilson Edgenuity Recovery kwilson@skylineschools.com
Kathy Pino 7th-8th Interventionist kpino@skylineschools.com
Teri Piasecki Physical Education tpiasecki@skylineschools.com
Pete Kaffey Assistant Athletic Director / Basketball Coach pkaffey@skylineschools.com
Tyler Olsen CTE Lab Tolsen@skylineschools.com
Donna Peterson Performing & Visual Arts Director dpeterson@skylineschools.com
Dawn Wiggall Art and Design Teacher dwiggall@skylineschools.com
Tori Bennett Cheer and Dance tbennett@skylineschools.com
Theater Arts Teacher
Bailey Cunningham Music Teacher bcunningham@skylineschools.com
Eileen Wilkins Special Education ewilkins@skylineschools.com
Jessica Olsen Special Education Aide jolsen@skylineschools.com
Español »