fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2018, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2019 – $44,553.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2018 – $40,759.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2018 – $3,794.
4. Percentage Increase – 9.3%

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Phillip Wilson, M. Ed Principal pwilson@skylineschools.com
Brett Jenkins Academic Dean bjenkins@skylineschools.com
Ed Gipson Edgenuity Recovery egibson@skylineschools.com
Daisy Martinez Registrar dmartinez@skylineschools.com
Jacque Tellechea Attendance Clerk jtellechea@skylineschools.com
Raven Warford 7th-8th ELA/SS rwarford@skylineschools.com
Anthony Wright 7th-8th Math awright@skylineschools.com
Kevan Elcock 7th-8th Science kelcock@skylineschools.com
Tara Osterberg 9th-12th ELA/SS tosterberg@skylineschools.com
Vince Nguyen 9th-12th Math vnguyen@skylineschools.com
Tevin Rutherford 9th-12th History trutherford@skylineschools.com
Dr. Rajneesh Verma 9th-12th Science rverma@skylineschools.com
Kathy Pino 7th-8th Interventionist kpino@skylineschools.com
Cameron Timms Physical Education ctimms@skylineschools.com
Pete Kaffey Behavior Interventionist pkaffey@skylineschools.com
Sharone Wright Assistant National Coach swright@skylineschools.com
Donna Peterson Performing & Visual Arts Director dpeterson@skylineschools.com
Catherine Yang Art and Design Teacher cyang@skylineschools.com
Tori Bennett Cheer tbennett@skylineschools.com
Christopher Allen Theater Arts Teacher callen@skylineschools.com
Anne-Lise Koyabe Music Teacher akoyabe@skylineschools.com
Chealsey Summerfield Special Education mrobinson@skylineschools.com
Ron Painter SPED Interventionist rpainter@skylineschools.com
Español »