fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2021 – $48,697.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2020 – $46,647.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2020 – $2,050.
4. Percentage Increase – 4.4%

NameTitleEmail
Swen Anderson, MREDPresidentsanderson@skylineschools.com
Rachael Lay, M. Ed K-12th Principalrlay@skylineschools.com
Brett JenkinsAcademic Dean / Baseball Coachbjenkins@skylineschools.com
Greg GarlandVice Principal / Football Coachggarland@skylineschools.com
Debra Coleman, M. EdVice Principaldcoleman@skylineschools.com
Ed GipsonBehavior Interventionist / Basketball Coachegibson@skylineschools.com
Daisy Martinez 7-12th Registrar / Soccer Coach dmartinez@skylineschools.com
Kira Davis7th-8th English /Social Studieskdavis@skylineschools.com
Anthony Wright7th-8th Math / Coachawright@skylineschools.com
Kevan Elcock7th-8th Science / Coachkelcock@skylineschools.com
Christopher Stuart9th-12th English / Social Studiescstuart@skylineschools.com
Joe Lawless9th-12th English /Social Studiesjlawless@skylineschools.com
Matthew Gallagher9th-12th Historymgallagher@skylineschools.com
Whitley King9th-12th Sciencewking@skylineschools.com
Kenneth Samuel9th-12th Mathematicsksamuel@skylineschools.com
Erica Green9-12th Mathematicsegreen@skylineschools.com
Kris WilsonEdgenuity Recoverykwilson@skylineschools.com
Kathy Pino7th-8th Interventionistkpino@skylineschools.com
Teri PiaseckiPhysical Educationtpiasecki@skylineschools.com
Pete KaffeyAssistant Athletic Director / Basketball Coachpkaffey@skylineschools.com
Tyler OlsenCTE LabTolsen@skylineschools.com
Donna PetersonPerforming & Visual Arts Directordpeterson@skylineschools.com
Dawn WiggallArt and Design Teacherdwiggall@skylineschools.com
Tori BennettCheer and Dancetbennett@skylineschools.com
Theater Arts Teacher
Bailey CunninghamMusic Teacherbcunningham@skylineschools.com
Eileen WilkinsSpecial Educationewilkins@skylineschools.com
Jessica OlsenSpecial Education Aidejolsen@skylineschools.com
Español »