fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2022, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2022 – $49,686.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2021 – $48,697.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2021 – $989.
4. Percentage Increase – 2.0%

Name Title Email
Swen Anderson, MRED President sanderson@skylineschools.com
Rachael Lay, M. Ed K-12th Principal rlay@skylineschools.com
Brett Jenkins Academic Dean / Baseball Coach bjenkins@skylineschools.com
Greg Garland Vice Principal / Varsity Football Coach ggarland@skylineschools.com
Jam Hampton Vice Principal jhampton@skylineschools.com
Tyler Olsen Athletic Director tolsen@skylineschools.com
Maurice Riddick Behavior Interventionist mriddick@skylineschools.com
Daisy Martinez 7th-12th Registrar / Soccer Coach dmartinez@skylineschools.com
Cachet Warner Attendance Clerk cwarner@skylineschools.com
Stephen Barme 7th-8th ELA / Assistant Football Coach sbarme@skylineschools.com
Erik Hood 7th-8th Lab Science/ Basketball Coach ehood@skylineschools.com
Nicole Teague 7th-8th History nteague@skylineschools.com
Meagan Biermann 7th-8th Math mbiermann@skylineschools.com
Brittany Foster 9th-12th English bfoster@skylineschools.com
Keith Whittemore 9th-12th English kWhittemore@skylineschools.com
Martin Ramiro 9th-12th History mramiro@skylineschools.com
Whitley King 9th-12th Science wking@skylineschools.com
Jeffrey Mailhot Lab Coordinator / Basketball Coach jmailhot@skylineschools.com
Anthony Vechiola 9th-12th Mathematics avechiola@skylineschools.com
Kenneth Samuel 9th-12th Mathematics ksamuel@skylineschools.com
Dariela Perez High School Spanish dperez@skylineschools.com
Teri Piasecki Physical Education tpiasecki@skylineschools.com
Pete Kaffey Program Development pkaffey@skylineschools.com
Jaamall Rhodes Head Coach Girls National Team jrhodes@skylineschools.com
Emily Gracyk Athletic Trainer egracyk@skylineschools.com
Jazmine Kimbro Cheer jkimbro@skylineschools.com
Melissa Tapia Dance mtapia@skylineschools.com
Dawn Wiggall Music Teacher dwiggall@skylineschools.com
Eileen Wilkins Special Education ewilkins@skylineschools.com
Garrett Inman Special Education Aide zpayton@skylineschools.com
Español »