fbpx

Teachers

Parents have the right to view teachers’ resumes. Teacher resumes are located at the front office of the school campus.
We welcome communication from parents and encourage them to email our teachers for questions, concerns, or comments about your child’s success at our school.
Often, it’s difficult for teachers to accept phone calls during the day to speak to parents, so please use email communication, if possible.

AVERAGE TEACHER SALARY (A.R.S §15-189.05), as added by Laws 2020, Ch.285 §3.

1. Average salary of all teachers employed in budget year 2020 – $46,647.
2. Average salary of all teachers employed in prior year 2019 – $44,553.
3. Increase in average teacher salary from the prior year 2018 – $2,094.
4. Percentage Increase – 4.7%

NameTitleEmail
Swen Anderson, MREDPresidentsanderson@skylineschools.com
Rachael Lay, M. EdPrincipalrlay@skylineschools.com
Brett JenkinsAcademic Deanbjenkins@skylineschools.com
Greg GarlandVice Principalggarland@skylineschools.com
Debra Coleman, M. EdVice Principaldcoleman@skylineschools.com
Ed GibsonEdgenuity Recoveryegibson@skylineschools.com
Daisy MartinezRegistrar dmartinez@skylineschools.com
Jacque SoteloAttendance Clerkjsotelo@skylineschools.com
Kira Davis7th-8th ELA/SSkdavis@skylineschools.com
Anthony Wright7th-8th Mathawright@skylineschools.com
Kevan Elcock7th-8th Sciencekelcock@skylineschools.com
Christopher Stuart9th-12th ELA/SScstuart@skylineschools.com
Joe Lawless9th-12th ELA/SSjlawless@skylineschools.com
Kenneth Samuel9th-12th Mathksamuel@skylineschools.com
Jesse Cook9th-12th Mathjcook@skylineschools.com
Matthew Gallagher9th-12th History/ CTEmgallagher@skylineschools.com
Sreeprasad Nair9th-12th Sciencesnair@skylineschools.com
Kris Wilson9th-12th Behavior Interventionistkwilson@skylineschools.com
Kathy Pino7th-8th Interventionistkpino@skylineschools.com
Tevin RutherfordPhysical Educationtrutherford@skylineschools.com
Pete KaffeyDirector of Basketball Operations and Assistant Athletic Directorpkaffey@skylineschools.com
Sharone WrightAssistant National Coachswright@skylineschools.com
Donna PetersonPerforming & Visual Arts Directordpeterson@skylineschools.com
Art and Design Teacher
Tori BennettCheertbennett@skylineschools.com
Jenn BandaTheater Arts Teacherjbanda@skylineschools.com
Anne-Lise KoyabeMusic Teacherakoyabe@skylineschools.com
Special Education
Jessica OlsenSpecial Education Aidejolsen@skylineschools.com
Español »